Cheats DS GBA PC PS2 PS3 PSP Wii Xbox Xbox 360 New Reviews
Site Search

This Site Web  

Iron Man

Successfully complete the indicated level to unlock the corresponding suit.

 Classic: "Home Front" level 
 Mark I: "Escape" level 
 Mark II: "First Flight" level 
 Mark III: "Fight Back" level 
 Silver Centurion: "Showdown" level 
 Tin Can Comic Book: "Flying Fortress" level 

© 1996- Danworld, Inc. ®
Contact | Privacy | Terms