Cheats DS GBA PC PS2 PS3 PSP Wii Xbox Xbox 360 New Reviews
Site Search

This Site Web  


Star Wars: Knights Of The Old Republic



Cheat mode:
Note: This procedure involves editing a game file; create a backup copy of the 
file before proceeding. Use a text editor to edit the "swkotor.ini" file in 
the game folder. Scroll to the "GAME OPTIONS" section and add the following 
line: 

EnableCheats=1 

Save the file and start the game. Press ~ during game play to display the 
console window then enter one of the following codes to activate the 
corresponding cheat function. Press [Tab] to list all console commands.

Effect                                                  Code 
Set "Computer Use" skill                                setcomputeruse <number> 
Set "Demolitions" skill                                 setdemolitions <number> 
Set "Stealth" skill                                     setstealth <number> 
Set "Awearness" skill                                   setawareness <number> 
Set "Persuade" skill                                    setpursuade <number> 
Set "Repair" skill                                      setrepair <number> 
Set "Security" skill                                    setsecurity <number> 
Set "Strenght" skill                                    setstrength <number> 
Set "Desterity" skill                                   setdexteriry <number> 
Set "Constitution" skill                                setconstitution <number> 
Set "Intelligence" skill                                setintelligence<number> 
Set "Wisdom" skill                                      setwisdom <number> 
Set "Charisma" skill                                    setcharisma <number> 
Set "Awareness" skill                                   setawareness <number> 
Add indicated number of levels                          addlevel <number> 
Add indicated number of experience points               addexp <number>
Invincibility                                           invulnerability  
Add the indicated number of Light Side points           addlightside <number>
Add the indicated number of Dark Side points            adddarkside <number>
Full map                                                revealmap  
Get indicated number of credits                         givecredits <number> 
Spawn indicated item                                    giveitem <item name>   
Spawn medpacks                                          givemed  
Spawn repair packs                                      giverepair  
Spawn computer spikes                                   givecomspikes  
Spawn Sith Armor                                        give sith armor <number> 
Heal selected party member's health and Force points    heal 
Press W or S to move faster; repeat to disable          turbo 


© 1996- Danworld, Inc. ®
Contact | Privacy | Terms